fbpx
Wie man als Künstler mit Ablehnung umgeht

Wie man als Künstler mit Ablehnung umgeht

Der gleiche Bereich des Gehirns, der aktiviert wird, wenn der Körper echten körperlichen Schmerz erfährt, wird derselbe Bereich stimuliert, der stimuliert wird, wenn wir mit Versagen oder Ablehnung konfrontiert werden. Deshalb fühlt sich Ablehnung oft wie ein harter Schlag in den Darm an – obwohl der Schmerz emotional ist ...
Must-Do's für die Erstellung Ihrer Künstler-Website

Must-Do's für die Erstellung Ihrer Künstler-Website

Mit vielen einfach zu navigierenden Plattformen ist die Erstellung Ihrer eigenen Künstler-Website nur ein paar Klicks entfernt. Egal, ob Sie Ihre Künstler-Website zum ersten Mal einrichten, eine Website-Aktualisierung benötigen oder überlegen, wie Sie Ihre Online-Präsenz für maximale...
Setzen Sie sich ins Rampenlicht: Art Promotion Hacks

Setzen Sie sich ins Rampenlicht: Art Promotion Hacks

Kunstförderung ist eine erworbene Fähigkeit, die Sie jedoch nicht einschüchtern sollte. Das Erlernen und Einführen grundlegender Techniken zur Veröffentlichung Ihrer Arbeit kann dazu beitragen, Ihr Publikum zu erweitern und einzubinden. Durch die Nutzung sozialer Medien und Ihrer verschiedenen Netzwerke können Sie Ihre...

Kontakt

Adresse: Stipendienprogramme 1145 17th Street NW
Telefon: 888-557-4450
E-Mail: [E-Mail geschützt]
Kundendienst: EngoThema

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter

Melden Sie sich für unseren Newsletter an, um Updates zu erhalten.

fbpx
How to Handle Rejection as an Artist

How to Handle Rejection as an Artist

The same area of the brain that is activated when the body experiences real physical pain is the same area that is stimulated when we are confronted by failure or rejection This is why rejection often feels like a hard punch to the gut–although the pain is emotional...
Must-Do’s for Creating Your Artist Website

Must-Do’s for Creating Your Artist Website

With many easy-to-navigate platforms available, creating your own artist website is just a few clicks away. Whether you’re setting up your artist website for the first time, need a site refresh, or considering how to build your online presence for maximum...
Jeffrey Deitch Reveals His Secrets to Sell Art

Jeffrey Deitch Reveals His Secrets to Sell Art

You would be hard-pressed not to hear the name “Jeffrey Deitch” when discussing the contemporary art world’s most influential figures. A self-described polymath – Deitch’s many titles include “artist, curator, writer, dealer, and advisor” – Deitch has long been an...
Tips to be a Creative or Artist Media Influencer

Tips to be a Creative or Artist Media Influencer

As a working artist, think about the amount of time you invest in getting your work noticed. How many e-blasts do you meticulously craft for your audience? How frequently do you post about your upcoming exhibition or work in progress on Facebook? Do you ever get the...

Contact Us

Address: Grant Programs 1145 17th Street N.W.
Phone: 888-557-4450
Email: [email protected]
Support: EngoTheme

Join Our Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter to recevie updates.