So erhalten Sie kommerzielle Fotografie-Gigs

So erhalten Sie kommerzielle Fotografie-Gigs

Wenn es darum geht, Foto-Gigs zu finden, gibt es keine genaue Erfolgsformel. Manchmal ist es der, den Sie kennen. Manchmal ist es zeitaufwendige Recherche und Marketing. Und manchmal kann es einfach nur Glück sein. Richtiger Ort, richtige Zeit. Das Leben eines Freiberuflers...
So meisterst du dein kreatives Vorstellungsgespräch

So meisterst du dein kreatives Vorstellungsgespräch

Das Vorstellungsgespräch für deinen kreativen Traumjob ist in zwei Tagen. Es werden mehrere Kopien Ihres Lebenslaufs gedruckt. Ihre Portfolio-Site wird aktualisiert, markenkonform und präsentiert Ihre besten Arbeiten. Dieser Job kann Ihre Karriere machen oder zerstören. Also, was nun? Panik? Ausflippen und auf die ...
So gelingt Ihnen mit Ihrer Pitch-Präsentation ein Homerun

So gelingt Ihnen mit Ihrer Pitch-Präsentation ein Homerun

Wie sollten Sie sich vorbereiten, wenn Sie eine große Pitch-Gelegenheit mit einem großen Kunden gewinnen möchten? Wie viel Forschung sollten Sie betreiben? Wie soll Ihre Pitch-Präsentation ablaufen? Hier besprechen wir die Besonderheiten des Pitchings eines freiberuflichen Kunden, einer Ausstellung oder einer Partnerschaft...
12 kreative Jobs für Kunst-Majors

12 kreative Jobs für Kunst-Majors

In der Vergangenheit war ein Kunststudium als Eintrittskarte für eine ungewisse, hungernde Künstlerkarriere mit wenig Chancen und einem anständigen Einkommen bekannt. In der heutigen Kreativwirtschaft öffnet das Hauptfach bildende oder kommerzielle Kunst jedoch die Türen zu einer...

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

Adresse: Stipendienprogramme 1145 17th Street NW
Telefon: 888-557-4450
E-Mail: [E-Mail geschützt]
Kundendienst: EngoTheme

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter

Melden Sie sich für unseren Newsletter an, um Updates zu erhalten.

How To Get Commercial Photography Gigs

How To Get Commercial Photography Gigs

When it comes to finding photography gigs, there isn’t an exact formula for success. Sometimes it’s who you know. Sometimes it’s time-consuming research and marketing. And other times, it can be just pure luck. Right place, right time. The life of a freelance...
How to Ace Your Creative Job Interview

How to Ace Your Creative Job Interview

The interview for your dream creative job is in two days. Multiple copies of your CV are printed. Your portfolio site is updated, on-brand, and showcases your best work. This job could make or break your career. So, now what? Panic? Freak out and bail on the...
How to Hit a Home Run with Your Pitch Presentation

How to Hit a Home Run with Your Pitch Presentation

When it comes to landing a major pitch opportunity with a big client, how should you prepare? How much research should you conduct? How should your pitch presentation flow? Here, we’ll discuss the ins and outs of pitching a freelance client, exhibit, or partnership...
12 Creative Jobs for Art Majors

12 Creative Jobs for Art Majors

In the past, an arts degree was known for being a ticket to an uncertain, starving artist career path, with little potential for opportunities and a decent income. However, in today’s creative economy, majoring in fine or commercial art opens the doors to a...
Mastering the Creative Hustle Requires a Balancing Act

Mastering the Creative Hustle Requires a Balancing Act

Earning a living as a creative is exciting and personally satisfying, but it sure isn’t easy. And while all paths in life are not easy, a career in the arts can be shakier than others. Nevertheless, there is something about working the creative industry that makes...
Key Strategies to Land Creative Freelance Gigs

Key Strategies to Land Creative Freelance Gigs

Scoring work as a creative freelancer is a hustle. Creatives must be self-motivated, persistent, actively preparing, and seeking to connect with potential opportunities. Drumming up new clients and gigs isn’t a one-pronged approach. You have to build a strong and...

Contact Us

Address: Grant Programs 1145 17th Street N.W.
Phone: 888-557-4450
Email: [email protected]
Support: EngoTheme

Join Our Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter to recevie updates.